Conroe Economic Development Council Advisory Board

Conroe Econonic Development Council Advisory Board Members

Steve Pilgrim, Chairman

George Waggoner, Vice Chairman
First National Bank Texas

Jay Dreibelbis, Secretary
Woodforest National Bank

Chris Baughman
First Financial Bank, N.A.

Scott Harper
Conroe/Lake Conroe Chamber

James Brown
Conroe-North Houston Regional Airport

Don A. Buckalew
Buckalew Chevrolet, Inc.

Andrew Cantu
Spirit of Texas Bank

Frank Holmes
Sam Houston State University

The Honorable Mark Keough
Montgomery County Judge

Dr. Curtis Null
Conroe Independent School District

Shannon Overby
Visit Conroe

Dr. Rebecca Riley
Lone Star College – Montgomery

Danielle Scheiner
CEDC Executive Director

Bruce Stoltzfus

Bob Udell
Consolidated Communications, Inc.

Paul Virgadamo
City of Conroe

Steve Williams
City of Conroe

Brent Wunderlich
McKesson Corporation